TechWomen50 Champion Shortlist 2017

We are extremely proud to announce our Champion shortlist for WeAreTechWomen’s TechWomen50 Awards 2017.

On behalf of Worldpay and our supporting sponsors, we would like to extend our sincere thanks to everyone who nominated for this year’s awards.

We would like to personally thank all our Champion judges: Simon Riggs, Claire Cockerton, Melissa Di Donato and Lynn Collier, who gave their valuable time to assemble our shortlist.

Congratulations to all of our shortlisted nominees and best of luck in the next round of judging.