TechWomen50 Full Shortlist 2017

We are extremely proud to announce our full shortlist for WeAreTechWomen’s TechWomen50 Awards 2017.

On behalf of Worldpay and our supporting sponsors, we would like to extend our sincere thanks to everyone who nominated for this year’s awards.

We would like to personally thank all our judges: Christina Scott, Shirley Creed, Anne-Marie Imafidon, Amali De Alwis, Rashada Harry, Adam Stolerman, Simon Riggs, Claire Cockerton, Melissa Di Donato, Lynn Collier, Ruth Harris, Chris Mills, Jacqueline De Rojas, Vicky Brock, Sheree Atcheson, Chris Ciauri, Cathryn Lyall, Jenny Holmes, Gen Ashley and Sarah Luxford, who gave their valuable time to assemble our shortlist.

Congratulations to all of our shortlisted nominees and best of luck in the next round of judging.